SA Hereford Council

 - Voor links:  Dr Hinner Köster (Vise-President), Bertus Mong (President)<br>
Agter link: Philip de Waal, Lawrence Moorcroft, Danie van Breda, Dr Carl Scholtz, Russell Clark<br>
Inlas: Carl Miles

Voor links: Dr Hinner Köster (Vise-President), Bertus Mong (President)
Agter link: Philip de Waal, Lawrence Moorcroft, Danie van Breda, Dr Carl Scholtz, Russell Clark
Inlas: Carl Miles

 

Naam

Portefeulje

Kontakbesonderhede

Bertus Mong

President

Tel:  082 947 0701
E-pos:  bertus@ppmong.co.za

Dr Hinner Köster

Vise-President
Wêreld Hereford Konferensie

Tel:  082 855 5453
E-pos:  hhkos1704@gmail.com

Dr Carl Scholtz

Grondwet
Bemarking

Tel:  083 305 0668
E-pos: drscholtz@zuikerkop.co.za

Philip de Waal

Promosie en bemarking

Tel:  082 783 0011
E-pos:  locheim@xsinet.co.za

Russell Clark

SA Stamboek
Rasadviserend

Tel:  082 925 5860
E-pos:  rtclark@adept.co.za

Carl Miles

Bemarking

Tel:  073 330 5579
E-pos:  carl.miles@hotmail.com

Lawrence Moorcroft

Promosie en bemarking

Tel:  072 402 2028
E-pos:  moorcroft@nokwi.co.za

Danie van Breda

Finansies

Tel:  082 850 6101
E-pos:  danie@orcrest.co.za

Liezel Grobler

Bemarker

Tel:  082 922 4616
E-pos:  liezel@studbook.co.za

 

PDF's to Download

# Name Description
1. Hereford Constitution Revised 16 June 2016
2. Hereford Bye Laws Revised 1 & 2 May 2017
3. Hereford Grondwet Aangepas 16 Junie 2016
4. Hereford Verordeninge Aangepas 1 & 2 Mei 2017
  Left click the document name to view the document or Right click the document name and Select Save Target as... to download the document to your computer.

 

SA HEREFORD SOCIETY
Council
Members
Shows
Sales
CONTACT US
   051 410 0958
    hereford@studbook.co.za
  118 Henry Street, Westdene, Bloemfontein

    Facebook
Hereford Society

COPYRIGHT © SA HEREFORD SOCIETY. WEBSITE, SEO & CMS BY QUICKSOLVE INTERNET